Oeuvres de Andre Maurios [FIVE VOLUME SET].  
  [VOL. I]: Hommage a Andre Maurois par Francois Mauriac ; Hommage a Andre Maurois par Jules Romains ; Climats / [VOL. II]: Les silences du Colonel Bramble ; Les discours du Docteur O`Grady ; Nouveaux discours de Docteur O`Grady / [VOL. III]: Ni ange, ni bete ; L`Instinct du Bonheur / [VOL. IV]: Le cercle de famille / [VOL. V]: Ariel ; ou, La vie de Shelley / [SERIES]: Immortels chefs d`oeuvre.  

Author Maurois, Andre

Image Gallery
(Click an image to enlarge)

Front Cover

Additional Images
Place of Publication Paris
Publication Name Rombaldi
Year 1967 / 1968
Language(s) French
FIVE VOLUME SET. [ALL VOLUMES]: Contain color plates. 23.5x18 cm. [250]+[341]+[280]+[285]+[251] pages. Red cloth gilt hardcover. As new
Please note
  • This item is overweight. We may ask for extra shipping costs.
  • This book may take up to two business days to be retrieved from storage.
Price $48.00
(Price does not include Shipping Costs!)
Catalog Index Number AR 1349 011

View more books, in related categories:
Biographies & Autobiographies
French Literature

Homepage     About us     Advanced Search     Contact Us     Help!

6 Shatz St. (26 King George st. corner) Jerusalem
Near the Artists' House and Betzal'el Academy

E-mail: info@bookgallery.co.il

TEL: +972-2-6231087 (02-6231087)

FAX: +972-2-6255513 (02-6255513)